跳到主要内容
Sigstore Project Logo White

数字时代的安全蜡封

淘宝网 是一个用于签署、验证和保护软件的新标准。

Sigstore使开发者能够通过加密数字签名和透明日志技术来验证他们所使用的软件与它所声称的完全一致。Sigstore提供了一套技术,包括用于签署软件工件的Cosign、Fulcio证书授权、Rekor透明度日志和用于签署Git提交的Gitsign。这些工具可以独立使用,也可以作为一个单一程序使用,以实现开源安全的整体方法。

解决开放源码和软件供应链安全问题。 OpenSSF概述了一个10点动员计划.其中一个目标是让前200个项目中的50个采用与Sigstore互操作的方法进行软件签名。 了解更多

证券公司资源

GitHub

看看这些仓库,并给我们打一颗星。 Sigstore GitHub

培训

在OpenSSF的这个免费在线培训课程中,了解Sigstore如何提高软件供应链的完整性和安全性。 今天免费注册

懒惰

加入社区,为Sigstore作出贡献。 加入Sigstore Slack

Sigstore社区讲座

用户案例研究

近期新闻

Sigstore logo

Sigstore宣布在SigstoreCon上全面供货

10月 25, 2022

今天在SigstoreCon上,Sigstore社区宣布其免费的软件签名服务全面上市,使开源社区能够获得生产级的稳定服务,用于工件签名和验证。Sigstore提供了一套工具,旨在提高供应链的安全性,使其易于签署、验证和使用。

SigstoreCon North America

首次在KubeCon + CloudNativeCon 2022北美大会上举办SigstoreCon会议

9月 27, 2022

今年,SigstoreCon将首次举办!为期一天的活动将于10月25日在密歇根州底特律市与KubeCon + CloudNativeCon北美分会共同举办。为期一天的活动将于10月25日在密歇根州底特律市举行,与KubeCon + CloudNativeCon北美站同地举行。SigstoreCon的目的是帮助加快你如何保护你的软件供应链。伟大的消息是,这是一个在美国的一个重要的会议。

Security Audit Results for sigstore and slf4j

Sigstore和slf4j的安全审计结果,包括发现和修复的1个高风险漏洞

7月 18, 2022

我们很高兴地报告两个安全审计的结果,一个是Sigstore的,一个是slf4j的。安全审计的目的是发现漏洞,以便在攻击者利用这些漏洞之前对其进行修复,同时找出机会来加强项目的实施和流程,以抵御攻击。

Securing Your Software Supply Chain with Sigstore Course

免费培训课程教你如何用Sigstore确保软件供应链的安全

6月 22, 2022

为了使Sigstore的工具包更容易发挥其全部潜力,OpenSSF和Linux基金会培训与认证部发布了一个免费的在线培训课程:Securing Your Software Supply Chain with Sigstore (LFS182x),该课程是为Sigstore工具的终端用户设计的:软件开发人员、DevOps工程师、安全工程师、软件维护人员...

在社交媒体上关注Sigstore

Skip to main content
Sigstore Project Logo White

A wax seal of security for the digital era

Sigstore is a new standard for signing, verifying, and protecting software.

Sigstore enables developers to validate that the software they are using is exactly what it claims to be using cryptographic digital signatures and transparency log technologies. Sigstore offers a suite of technologies that include Cosign for signing software artifacts, the Fulcio certificate authority, the Rekor transparency log, and Gitsign for signing Git commits. These tools can be used independently, or as one single process, for a holistic approach to open source security.

To address open source and software supply chain security, OpenSSF outlined a 10-point mobilization plan. One of those goals is for 50 of the top 200 projects to adopt an interoperable approach to software signing with Sigstore. Learn more

Sigstore Resources

GitHub

Check out the repos and give us a star. Sigstore GitHub

Training

Learn how Sigstore improves the integrity and security of the software supply chain in this free online training course from the OpenSSF. Enroll Free Today

Slack

Join the community and contribute to Sigstore. Join Sigstore Slack

Sigstore Community Talks

User Case Studies

Recent News

Sigstore logo

Sigstore Announces General Availability at SigstoreCon

Oct 25, 2022

Today at SigstoreCon, the Sigstore community announced the general availability of its free software signing service giving open source communities access to production-grade stable services for artifact signing and verification. Sigstore provides a set of tools designed to improve supply chain security by making it easy to sign, verify and…

SigstoreCon North America

First-Ever SigstoreCon at KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America 2022

Sep 27, 2022

This year SigstoreCon will be hosted for the first time! The one-day event will take place on October 25, in Detroit Michigan, in co-location with KubeCon + CloudNativeCon North America. SigstoreCon aims to help accelerate how you secure your software supply chain. The great news is that this is a…

Security Audit Results for sigstore and slf4j

Results of Sigstore and slf4j Security Audits Including 1 High Risk Vulnerability Found and Fixed

Jul 18, 2022

We’re excited to report the results of two security audits, one for Sigstore and one for slf4j. The goal of security audits is to find vulnerabilities so they can be fixed before attackers exploit them, as well as to identify opportunities to harden a project’s implementation and processes to counter…

Securing Your Software Supply Chain with Sigstore Course

Free Training Course Teaches How to Secure a Software Supply Chain with Sigstore

Jun 22, 2022

To make it easier to use Sigstore’s toolkit to its full potential, OpenSSF and Linux Foundation Training & Certification released a free online training course, Securing Your Software Supply Chain with Sigstore (LFS182x), designed with end users of Sigstore tooling in mind: software developers, DevOps engineers, security engineers, software maintainers,…

Follow Sigstore on Social