跳到主要内容

阿比谢克-阿里亚(Abhishek Arya

谷歌开源安全团队首席工程师兼经理

Abhishek Arya是谷歌开源安全团队的首席工程师和负责人。他的团队一直是开源安全基金会(OpenSSF)内部各种安全工程工作的主要贡献者。这包括供应链安全框架和工具(SLSA,Sigstore),安全风险测量平台(记分卡,AllStar),漏洞管理解决方案(OSV)和包分析管道。在此之前,他是谷歌Chrome浏览器安全团队的创始成员,并建立了OSS-Fuzz,一个高度扩展和自动化的模糊基础设施,对所有的谷歌和开源进行模糊处理。

阅读更多

Aeva Black (TAC副主席)

开源黑客,微软Azure首席技术官办公室

Aeva Black是一个无可救药的同性恋极客,热衷于科技领域的隐私和道德。他们是Azure公司CTO办公室的一名开源黑客,专注于社区安全和供应链安全,目前在OSI董事会、OpenSSF TAC任职,并担任CNCF董事会影子。在之前的生活中,Aeva创立了OpenStack Ironic项目,在同意学院的董事会任职,管理一些小型的MySQL数据库,并住在奥林匹克山的一个小农场。

阅读更多

Bob Callaway(TAC主席)

谷歌开源安全团队技术负责人兼经理

鲍勃是谷歌开源安全团队中供应链完整性小组的技术负责人和经理。他和他的团队直接为关键的开放源码软件安全供应链项目(包括他共同创立的sigstore)做出贡献,并帮助推动在更广泛的开放源码生态系统中采用最佳实践。

阅读更多

Christopher Robinson "CRob"

英特尔安全通信目录

克里斯托弗-罗宾逊(又名CRob)是英特尔产品保证和安全部的安全通信总监。克里斯拥有25年的企业级工程、架构、运营和领导经验,曾在多家财富500强公司工作,在金融、医疗、法律和制造业等垂直领域有丰富的经验,并作为红帽产品安全团队的程序架构师帮助领导了6年。

阅读更多

丹-洛伦克

首席执行官,Chainguard

自2015年以来,丹作为工程师、经理、创始人和首席执行官,一直在研究和担心容器的问题。 他启动了Minikube、Skaffold和Kaniko等项目,使容器变得简单而有趣,然后他非常担心开放源码软件供应链的状况,与Kim和其他人合作创建了Tekton和Sigstore项目,使其更容易安全地构建和使用容器;还创建了SLSA,为软件安全和供应链完整性创造一种通用语言。他一直参与云原生计算基金会,主持持续交付基金会技术监督委员会,并担任开源安全基金会的管理委员会和技术顾问委员会成员。他现在是Chainguard的创始人和CEO,这是一家专注于软件供应链安全的创业公司。

阅读更多

乔什-布雷泽斯

安全副总裁,Anchore

Josh Bressers是Anchore公司的安全副总裁。Josh曾帮助开源项目以及一些组织建立和管理产品安全团队。从管理供应链、漏洞、安全开发生命周期、DevSecOps、安全产品管理、安全战略,以及几乎所有属于安全范畴的任务,无所不包。乔希是开源安全播客和黑客历史播客的共同主持人。他也是全球安全数据库项目的共同创始人,该项目将漏洞识别带入现代。

阅读更多

卢克-海因兹

红帽

Luke Hinds在红帽首席技术官办公室的新兴技术组工作,在那里他领导一个致力于开源安全的团队。他曾担任过许多社区角色,如Kubernetes安全团队,并作为OpenStack安全小组的当选项目组长。

阅读更多

Abhishek Arya

Principal Engineer and Manager, Google Open Source Security Team

Abhishek Arya is a Principal Engineer and head of the Google Open Source Security Team. His team has been a key contributor to various security engineering efforts inside the Open Source Security Foundation (OpenSSF). This includes the Supply Chain Security Framework and Tools (SLSA, Sigstore), Security Risk Measurement Platform (Scorecards, AllStar), Vulnerability Management Solutions (OSV) and Package Analysis pipeline. Prior to this, he was a founding member of the Google Chrome Security Team and built OSS-Fuzz, a highly scaled and automated fuzzing infrastructure that fuzzes all of Google and Open Source.

Read More

Aeva Black (TAC Vice Chair)

Open Source Hacker, Microsoft Azure Office of the CTO

Aeva Black is an incurably queer geek, passionate about privacy and ethics in tech. They're an open source hacker in Azure's Office of the CTO, focusing on community safety and supply chain security, and currently serve on the OSI Board, the OpenSSF TAC, and as a CNCF Board Shadow. In a previous life, Aeva founded the OpenStack Ironic project, served on the board of the Consent Academy, managed a few small MySQL databases, and lived on a tiny farm in the Olympic Mountains.

Read More

Bob Callaway (TAC Chair)

Tech Lead & Manager, Google Open Source Security Team

Bob is the tech lead & manager of the supply chain integrity group in Google's Open Source Security Team. He and his team directly contribute to critical OSS secure software supply chain projects (including sigstore that he co-founded), as well as help drive adoption of best practices throughout the broader open source ecosystem.

Read More

Christopher Robinson “CRob”

Directory of Security Communications, Intel

Christopher Robinson (aka CRob) is the Director of Security Communications at Intel Product Assurance and Security. With 25 years of Enterprise-class engineering, architectural, operational and leadership experience, Chris has worked at several Fortune 500 companies with experience in the Financial, Medical, Legal, and Manufacturing verticals, and spent 6 years helping lead the Red Hat Product Security team as their Program Architect.

Read More

Dan Lorenc

CEO, Chainguard

Dan has been working on and worrying about containers since 2015 as an engineer, manager, founder and CEO. He started projects like Minikube, Skaffold, and Kaniko to make containers easy and fun, then got so worried about the state of OSS supply-chains he partnered up with Kim and others to found the Tekton and Sigstore projects to make it easier to build and use containers securely; as well as SLSA to create a common language for software security and supply chain integrity. He has been involved with the Cloud Native Computing Foundation, chaired the Continuous Delivery Foundation technical oversight committee, and sits on the governing board and technical advisory committee for the Open Source Security Foundation. He's now a founder and CEO at Chainguard, a startup focused on software supply chain security.

Read More

Josh Bressers

VP of Security, Anchore

Josh Bressers is the Vice President of Security at Anchore. Josh has helped build and manage product security teams for open source projects as well as several organizations. Everything from managing supply chains, vulnerabilities, security development lifecycle, DevSecOps, security product management, security strategy, and nearly any other task that falls under the security umbrella. Josh co-hosts the Open Source Security Podcast and the Hacker History Podcast. He also is the co-founder of the Global Security Database project to bring vulnerability identification into the modern age.

Read More

Luke Hinds

Red Hat

Luke Hinds works within the Emerging Technologies group in Red Hat's CTO office, where he leads a team working on open source security. He has held numerous community roles, such as the Kubernetes Security Team and as an elected Project Team Lead for the OpenStack Security Group.

Read More