跳到主要内容

阿德里安-路德维希

阿特拉斯公司首席信任官

Adrian Ludwig是Atlassian的首席信任官。他负责Atlassian的安全、风险与合规和隐私实践。阿德里安于2018年5月加入公司,之前担任首席信息安全官一职,负责监督阿特拉斯公司的安全团队和举措。在加入Atlassian之前,Adrian曾担任多个领导职位,负责在Nest、Macromedia、Adobe和Android(谷歌)建立安全能力。

阅读更多

Andrew Van Der Stock

OWASP基金会执行董事

Andrew是一位经验丰富的网络应用安全专家和企业安全架构师。他是OWASP的执行董事,带领基金会进行组织变革,将我们的使命推向新的高度。安德鲁在IT行业工作了超过25年。自1998年以来,Andrew在网络应用安全和架构领域进行了研究和开发。

阅读更多

Arun Gupta

英特尔公司副总裁兼开放生态系统计划总经理

阿伦-古普塔是英特尔公司的副总裁兼开放生态系统计划的总经理。他是一个开放源码的战略家、倡导者和实践者,已有近二十年的经验。他曾带领苹果、亚马逊和Sun Microsystems等公司进行系统性变革,以接受开源原则,做出贡献并进行有效合作。作为云原生计算基金会(CNCF)管理委员会的当选主席,阿伦与CNCF领导层和成员公司合作,发展云原生生态系统。他曾在45个以上的国家发表技术演讲,撰写了多本书籍,是Docker船长、Java冠军和Java用户组的领导者。他还在美国创立了Devoxx4Kids分会,并继续在儿童中推广技术教育。阿伦拥有两项关于使用XML和XSL高效生成测试报告的专利。Arun是一个狂热的跑步者,可以通过Twitter上的@arungupta轻松访问。

阅读更多

Bob Callaway(TAC主席)

谷歌开源安全团队技术负责人兼经理

鲍勃是谷歌开源安全团队中供应链完整性小组的技术负责人和经理。他和他的团队直接为关键的开放源码软件安全供应链项目(包括他共同创立的sigstore)做出贡献,并帮助推动在更广泛的开放源码生态系统中采用最佳实践。

阅读更多

布莱恩-福克斯

首席技术官,Sonatype

布莱恩是Sonatype的联合创始人和首席技术官。作为Apache软件基金会的成员和Apache Maven项目的前主席,他拥有丰富的开源经验。Brian是Maven生态系统的直接贡献者,包括maven-dependency-plugin和maven-enforcer-plugin。他有超过20年的经验,为从初创公司到大型企业的组织推动背后的愿景,以及开发和领导软件的发展。布莱恩经常在国家和地区活动中发言,包括Java用户组和其他开发相关的会议。

阅读更多

克里斯-赖特

红帽公司高级副总裁兼首席技术官

克里斯-赖特是红帽公司的高级副总裁兼首席技术官(CTO)。赖特领导首席技术官办公室,负责孵化新兴技术,并就人工智能、云计算、分布式存储、软件定义网络和网络功能虚拟化、容器、自动化和持续交付以及分布式账本等创新开发前瞻性的观点。

阅读更多

Clyde Rodriguez

美达公司工程部副总裁

Clyde Rodriguez在Meta公司担任安全工程部副总裁。他从美国银行加入该公司,在那里他是云计算和先进技术集团的首席技术官。

阅读更多

埃里克-布鲁尔

基础设施副总裁及谷歌研究员,谷歌

埃里克-布鲁尔是加州大学伯克利分校计算机科学的名誉教授,也是谷歌公司的基础设施副总裁。他的研究兴趣包括操作系统和分布式计算。他因在20世纪90年代末提出了关于分布式网络应用的CAP定理而闻名。

阅读更多

Erik Ekkuden

爱立信集团首席技术官

Erik为爱立信在研究和创新领域的技术领导战略制定未来方向。Erik的角色是预测未来的技术趋势,以便帮助客户利用新技术实现竞争优势。他在技术战略和行业活动方面有几十年的经验。在他的职业生涯中,Erik在加州硅谷工作了七年,这些经验为移动性、分布式云、机器智能和物联网的战略决策和投资提供了参考。

阅读更多

Gareth Rushgrove

产品副总裁,Snyk

Gareth Rushgrove是Snyk公司的产品副总裁,专注于应用 安全。他曾在英国政府内阁办公室工作。 他曾在英国政府内阁办公室工作,专注于基础设施、运营和信息安全,并在英国开放标准委员会任职。 在英国开放标准委员会任职。他还曾在 他还曾在Puppet从事工程工作,在Docker从事产品管理,以及 他也是一长串开源项目的积极贡献者、创建者和维护者。 开源项目的积极贡献者、创造者和维护者。在不工作的时候,他可以看到他策划的 Devops周刊的通讯,徒步旅行或阅读一本好书。

阅读更多

Ian Coldwater

安全社区个人代表

Ian Coldwater专注于黑客攻击和加固Kubernetes、容器和云原生基础设施。当他们不忙于担任Kubernetes SIG Security的联合主席时,他们喜欢滑旱冰,参加夺旗比赛,并吃很多馅饼。伊恩住在明尼阿波利斯,他的推特是@IanColdwater。

阅读更多

杰米-托马斯

OpenSSF董事会主席兼系统战略与开发部总经理,IBM

杰米负责IBM系统的战略和发展,包括量子、电力、Z和存储系统。她制定并执行该部门的创新战略,领导IBM产品的开发,以及终端客户支持。杰米还负责管理IBM的企业安全职能,包括CISO办公室、网络安全和产品安全职能。

阅读更多

珍妮弗-费尔尼克

NCC集团

珍妮弗-费尔尼克是一位计算机科学家,也是一家大型信息保障公司NCC集团的高级副总裁和全球研究主管,同时也是开源安全基金会的创始理事会成员之一。最近,她是一家大型全球金融机构的信息安全总监,此前她曾担任该机构的高级加密安全架构师。

阅读更多

约翰-安德鲁科尼斯

富达公司应用架构部高级副总裁

约翰是富达公司应用架构的高级副总裁。

阅读更多

约翰-海曼

甲骨文公司安全计划部副总裁

John Heimann是甲骨文公司全球产品安全组织的安全计划管理副总裁。他领导的团队负责定义甲骨文客户产品和服务的软件安全保障标准和流程,并确保这些标准和流程在甲骨文开发中得到遵守。

阅读更多

约翰-罗兹

戴尔技术公司全球首席技术官产品和运营

约翰是戴尔技术公司的全球首席技术官。此前,他曾担任DellEMC全球首席技术官、EMC公司全球首席技术官、华为高级副总裁/总经理、Nortel、Enterasys和Cabletron系统以及Broadcom ENG的全球首席技术官。

阅读更多

Johnathan Hunt

安全副总裁,GitLab

Johnathan Hunt是GitLab公司的信息安全副总裁。在信息安全和网络安全领域拥有超过20年的经验,Johnathan曾在多个垂直领域工作,包括SaaS、金融、电信、医疗保健等。Johnathan特别热衷于漏洞赏金、供应链安全和DevSecOps。 他曾担任Bugcrowd的顾问委员会成员,并在NIST研讨会上提交和发表了关于供应链和Devsecops的立场文件。

阅读更多

乔纳森-梅多斯

花旗银行云计算网络安全工程和软件供应链安全主管

乔纳森在金融服务行业有丰富的软件工程经验,同时对网络安全有深入了解。他正在与软件供应链安全领域的其他行业领导者密切合作。他是DevSecOps文化的积极倡导者,大量使用威胁建模、编码化安全控制和自动化安全测试。乔纳森还成立了CNCF金融服务用户组,并负责他们最近的Kubernetes威胁模型项目。他作为开源安全基金会(OSSF)的董事会成员,积极为社区做出贡献,他是CNCF软件供应链工作组的创建者,也是CNCF供应链最佳实践的共同作者。他目前在花旗银行的角色,加上花旗技术研究员的身份,意味着乔纳森处于银行云原生技术的最前沿,他与其他组织的同行合作,推动行业发展。

阅读更多

陈凯

华为技术有限公司首席安全策略师。

陈凯博士,华为技术有限公司战略部首席安全策略师,负责华为网络安全战略的制定和实施,专注于网络安全治理、标准化和生态系统的发展。

阅读更多

柯特-科尔伯特

VMware公司首席技术官

柯特是一位充满激情的技术专家和高管,他喜欢解决棘手的技术问题,同时将新的创新产品推向市场。

阅读更多

马克-鲁西诺维奇

微软Azure首席技术官和技术研究员

Mark Russinovich是微软Azure的首席技术官,负责微软云计算平台的技术战略和架构。他是分布式系统、操作系统内部和网络安全方面广受认可的专家。他是杰夫-艾肯网络悬疑小说《零日》、《木马》和《流氓代码》的作者,也是微软出版社Windows Internals书籍的合著者。

阅读更多

马克-瑞兰

CISO办公室主任,AWS安全部

马克为AWS的首席信息安全官工作,领导一个云安全专家团队,围绕AWS云的安全和更广泛的信息安全,与客户、合作伙伴和内部利益相关者进行沟通。

阅读更多

麦克-汉利

GitHub首席安全官

迈克是GitHub的首席安全官。

阅读更多

Neil Allen

摩根士丹利安全工程部主管

尼尔是一位久经考验的技术领导者,拥有20多年的职业历史,在保持对人和团队表现的高度关注的同时,还拥有强大的交付记录,以保持参与并实现业务成果和目标。他成功地管理了大型团队,跨越了全球多个地点和地域。

阅读更多

Pedro Canahuati

1Password公司首席技术官

Pedro Canahuati是1Password的首席技术官(CTO)。他确保1Password建立强大、可靠的产品和服务,为那些将数据托付给他们的家庭和企业服务。在加入1Password之前,Pedro在Facebook工作了12年,在那里他担任了许多职务,致力于扩展其全球基础设施,并通过开发一个名为生产工程的新行业标准来确保全天候的可用性。最近,作为Facebook的安全和隐私工程副总裁,他的工作重点是保护用户和他们的数据。

阅读更多

拉奥-拉卡库拉

摩根大通

Rao Lakkakula是摩根大通的执行董事,领导应用和移动安全工程小组。他的团队专注于使开发者能够安全地构建他们的应用程序。 拉奥在安全、软件开发和服务经验的独特组合方面有20年的专业经验,在全球财富500强企业中担任过战略、工程、风险管理和商业情报等方面的职务。

阅读更多

Scott Roberts

云计算CISO,Coinbase

Scott Roberts是Coinbase Cloud的CISO,Coinbase的开发者和用户的Web3网关。斯科特于2022年3月加入云计算,领导安全、风险、合规和隐私实践。他之前在谷歌担任安卓和Pixel安全保障总监,负责保障世界上最大和最广泛使用的开源项目之一,拥有超过30亿用户。在加入谷歌之前,斯科特在亚马逊网络服务和微软担任产品领导职务,包括在微软安全响应中心(MSRC)和微软安全开发生命周期(SDL)项目内担任领导职务。

阅读更多

斯蒂芬-奥古斯都

思科公司开源部主管

斯蒂芬是思科的开源主管,在战略、孵化和应用(SIA)组织中工作。 在更广泛的LF(Linux基金会)生态系统中,斯蒂芬有幸担任OpenSSF管理委员会、Kubernetes指导委员会和TODO小组指导委员会的成员。 在此之前,他是KubeCon/CloudNativeCon的项目主席之一,这是云原生社区的旗舰会议。 他目前是Kubernetes SIG Release的主席,也是Scorecard和Dex项目的维护者。 2020年,Stephen共同创立了Inclusive Naming Initiative,这是一个跨行业的团体,致力于帮助项目和公司做出一致的、负责任的选择,在代码库、标准和文档中删除有害语言。 他曾在VMware(通过Heptio)、Red Hat和CoreOS担任过职务。 斯蒂芬在纽约市工作。

阅读更多

史蒂芬-秦

开发者关系副总裁, JFrog

Stephen Chin是JFrog的开发者关系副总裁,CDF管理委员会主席,CNCF管理委员会成员,以及《现代客户端开发权威指南》、《Raspberry Pi with Java》、《Pro JavaFX Platform》和O'Reilly即将出版的《DevOps Tools for Java Developers》的作者。他曾在世界各地的许多会议上做过主题演讲,包括swampUP、Devoxx、JNation、JavaOne、Joker和Open Source India。Stephen是一个狂热的摩托车手,他曾在欧洲、日本和巴西进行过布道之旅,在黑客的自然栖息地采访他们。在不旅行的时候,他喜欢和他的女儿们一起教孩子们做嵌入式和机器人编程。

阅读更多

Subha Tatavarti

维普罗公司首席技术官

苏巴在IT行业拥有超过二十年的丰富经验,横跨产品开发、交付、生命周期管理、云计算服务、数据技术和分析。 Subha从沃尔玛加入Wipro,在那里她领导企业基础设施的产品、技术开发和商业化,以及安全、数据科学和边缘平台。在沃尔玛之前,Subha在PayPal负责产品、数据和基础设施平台的工作。她的重点是通过可扩展的、API驱动的可互操作平台来推动转型。她的产品组合包括由笔记本驱动的机器学习/人工智能(ML/AI)平台、数据集成平台、数据目录和数据自动化管理。

阅读更多

Tracy Ragan

首席执行官兼联合创始人,DeployHub

Tracy Ragan是一位知名的DevOps和SBOM传道者。她曾担任持续交付基金会的董事会成员代表3年,也是Eclipse基金会的创始董事会成员之一。她是DeployHub的CEO和Ortelius.io的社区经理,这是一个在持续交付基金会孵化的开源项目。

阅读更多

Adrian Ludwig

Chief Trust Officer, Atlassian

Adrian Ludwig is the Chief Trust Officer at Atlassian. He is responsible for Atlassian’s security, risk & compliance and privacy practices. Adrian joined the company in May 2018 and previously held the role of Chief Information Security Officer where he oversaw Atlassian’s security team and initiatives. Prior to joining Atlassian, Adrian held a number of leadership positions where he was in charge of building out security capabilities at Nest, Macromedia, Adobe, and Android (Google).

Read More

Andrew Van Der Stock

Executive Director, OWASP Foundation

Andrew is a seasoned web application security specialist and enterprise security architect. He is the Executive Director at OWASP, taking the Foundation through organizational change and taking our mission to the next level. Andrew has worked in the IT industry for over 25 years. Andrew has researched and developed the web application security and architecture fields since 1998.

Read More

Bob Callaway (TAC Chair)

Tech Lead & Manager, Google Open Source Security Team

Bob is the tech lead & manager of the supply chain integrity group in Google's Open Source Security Team. He and his team directly contribute to critical OSS secure software supply chain projects (including sigstore that he co-founded), as well as help drive adoption of best practices throughout the broader open source ecosystem.

Read More

Brian Fox

CTO, Sonatype

Brian is Co-founder and Chief Technology Officer at Sonatype. He has extensive open source experience as a member of the Apache Software Foundation and former Chair of the Apache Maven project. Brian was a direct contributor to the Maven ecosystem, including the maven-dependency-plugin and maven-enforcer-plugin. He has over 20 years of experience driving the vision behind, as well as developing and leading the development of software for organizations ranging from startups to large enterprises. Brian is a frequent speaker at national and regional events including Java User Groups and other development related conferences.

Read More

Chris Wright

Senior Vice President and Chief Technology Officer, Red Hat

Chris Wright is senior vice president and chief technology officer (CTO) at Red Hat. Wright leads the Office of the CTO, which is responsible for incubating emerging technologies and developing forward-looking perspectives on innovations such as artificial intelligence, cloud computing, distributed storage, software defined networking and network functions virtualization, containers, automation and continuous delivery, and distributed ledger.

Read More

Clyde Rodriguez

Vice President of Engineering, Meta

Clyde Rodriguez serves as Vice President of Security Engineering at Meta. He joined the company from Bank of America, where he was CTO, Cloud and Advanced Technology Group.

Read More

Eric Brewer

VP of Infrastructure & Google Fellow, Google

Eric Brewer is professor emeritus of computer science at the University of California, Berkeley and vice-president of infrastructure at Google. His research interests include operating systems and distributed computing. He is known for formulating the CAP theorem about distributed network applications in the late 1990s.

Read More

Erik Ekkuden

Group Chief Technology Officer, Ericsson

Erik sets the future direction for Ericsson’s technology leadership strategy in the areas of research and innovation. Erik's role is to predict future technology trends so in order to help clients achieve competitive advantage with new technology. He draws upon a decades long career in technology strategy and industry activities. During his career, Erik worked in Silicon Valley, California, for seven years and this experience informs strategic decisions and investments in mobility, distributed cloud, machine intelligence and the Internet of Things.

Read More

Greg Lavender

Chief Technology Officer, Intel

Greg Lavender is Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer (CTO) and General Manager of the Software and Advanced Technology Group (SATG) at Intel Corporation. As CTO, he is responsible for driving Intel’s future technical innovation and research programs. He is also responsible for defining a singular artificial intelligence software stack to support Intel’s range of business and hardware offerings.

Read More

Guy Podjarny

Co-Founder, Snyk

Guy Podjarny, or Guypo for short, is a web performance researcher and evangelist, constantly chasing the elusive instant web. Guy is the Chief Technology Officer (CTO) of Akamai’s Web Experience business unit, dealing with everything fast browsing and mobile. Guy was previously the co-founder and CTO of blaze.io, acquired by Akamai in 2012.

Read More

Ian Coldwater

Security Community Individual Representative

Ian Coldwater specializes in hacking and hardening Kubernetes, containers and cloud-native infrastructure. When they're not busy being co-chair of Kubernetes SIG Security, they like to go roller skating, participate in Capture the Flag competitions, and eat a lot of pie. Ian lives in Minneapolis and tweets @IanColdwater.

Read More

Jamie Thomas

OpenSSF Board Chair and General Manager, Systems Strategy and Development, IBM

Jamie is responsible for the strategy and development of IBM Systems, including Quantum, Power, Z and Storage systems. She sets and executes the innovation strategy for the unit and lead the development of IBM offerings, as well as the end to end client support. Jamie also manages the Enterprise Security function of IBM including the CISO office, cybersecurity and product security functions.

Read More

Jennifer Fernick

NCC Group

Jennifer Fernick is a computer scientist and the SVP & Global Head of Research at NCC Group, a major information assurance firm, and is a founding Governing Board member of the Open Source Security Foundation. Most recently, she was Director, Information Security at a large global financial institution, after a tenure as their Senior Cryptographic Security Architect.

Read More

John Andrukonis

Senior Vice President, Application Architecture, Fidelity

John is the Senior Vice President of Application Architecture at Fidelity.

Read More

John Heimann

Vice President, Security Programs, Oracle

John Heimann is Vice President, Security Program Management in Oracle's Global Product Security organization. He leads a team responsible for defining Oracle's software security assurance standards and processes in Oracle's customer products and services, and for ensuring compliance with those standards and processes in Oracle development.

Read More

John Roese

Global Chief Technology Officer Products and Operations, Dell Technologies

John is the Global CTO of Dell Technologies. Previously he was Global CTO DellEMC, Global CTO EMC Corporation, SVP/GM Huawei, Global CTO of Nortel, Enterasys and Cabletron Systems and Broadcom ENG.

Read More

Johnathan Hunt

VP Security, GitLab

Johnathan Hunt is the VP of Information Security at GitLab, Inc. With over 20 years in the infosec and cybersecurity space, Johnathan has worked across several verticals including SaaS, financial, telecommunications, healthcare,and more. Johnathan is particularly passionate about bug bounty, supply chain security and DevSecOps. He has served on the advisory board for Bugcrowd and submitted and presented position papers on supply chain and devsecops at NIST workshops.

Read More

Kai Chen

Chief Security Strategist, Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd.

Dr. Kai Chen, Chief Security Strategist, Strategy Department of Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd., is responsible for Huawei cybersecurity strategy development and implementation focusing on cybersecurity governance, standardization, and ecosystem development.

Read More

Kit Colbert

Chief Technology Officer, VMware

Kit is a a passionate technologist and executive who loves solving hard technical problems while bringing new, innovation products to market.

Read More

Mark Russinovich

Azure CTO and Technical Fellow, Microsoft

Mark Russinovich is Chief Technology Officer of Microsoft Azure, where he oversees the technical strategy and architecture of Microsoft’s cloud computing platform. He is a widely recognized expert in distributed systems, operating system internals, and cybersecurity. He is the author of the Jeff Aiken cyberthriller novels, Zero Day, Trojan Horse, and Rogue Code, and co-author of the Microsoft Press Windows Internals books.

Read More

Mark Ryland

Director, Office of the CISO AWS Security

Mark works for the Chief Information Security Officer of AWS, leading a team of cloud security experts who interface with customers, partners, and internal stakeholders around security in the AWS cloud, and information security more generally.

Read More

Mike Hanley

Chief Security Officer, GitHub

Mike is the Chief Security Officer at GitHub.

Read More

Neil Allen

Head of Security Engineering, Morgan Stanley

Neil is a proven technology leader with 20+ year career history of a strong delivery track record whilst maintaining a heavy focus on people and team performance in order to maintain engagement and achieve business outcomes & goals. Successful manager of large teams, spanning multiple locations and geographies across the globe.

Read More

Pedro Canahuati

CTO, 1Password

Pedro Canahuati is the chief technology officer (CTO) of 1Password. He ensures 1Password is building robust, reliable products and services that serve the families and businesses that entrust their data to them. Prior to 1Password, Pedro spent 12 years at Facebook where he held a number of roles committed to scaling its global infrastructure and ensuring 24x7 availability by developing a new industry standard for operations @ scale named Production Engineering. Most recently, as the VP of Engineering for Security and Privacy at Facebook his role focused on protecting users and their data.

Read More

Rao Lakkakula

JPMorgan Chase

Rao Lakkakula is an Executive Director leading Application and Mobile Security Engineering groups at JPMorgan Chase. His teams focus on enabling developers to securely build their applications. Rao has 20 years of expertise in a unique combination of security, software development, and services experience with roles spanning from strategy, engineering, risk management, and business intelligence in global Fortune 500 companies.

Read More

Scott Roberts

Cloud CISO, Coinbase

Scott Roberts is the CISO for Coinbase Cloud, the gateway to Web3 for both developers and users at Coinbase. Scott joined Cloud in March of 2022 to lead the security, risk, compliance and privacy practices. He previously held the role of Director of Android and Pixel Security Assurance at Google where he was responsible for securing one of the largest and most widely used open source projects in the world, with over three billion users. Prior to joining Google, Scott held product leadership roles at Amazon Web Services and Microsoft, including leadership roles in the Microsoft Security Response Center (MSRC) and within the Microsoft Security Development Lifecycle (SDL) program.

Read More

Stephen Augustus

Head of Open Source, Cisco

Stephen is the Head of Open Source at Cisco, working within the Strategy, Incubation, & Applications (SIA) organization. Across the wider LF (Linux Foundation) ecosystem, Stephen has the pleasure of serving as a member of the OpenSSF Governing Board, the Kubernetes Steering Committee, and the TODO Group Steering Committee. Previously, he was one of the Program Chairs for KubeCon / CloudNativeCon, the cloud native community’s flagship conference. He is currently a Chair for Kubernetes' SIG Release, and a maintainer for the Scorecard and Dex projects. In 2020, Stephen co-founded the Inclusive Naming Initiative, a cross-industry group dedicated to helping projects and companies make consistent, responsible choices to remove harmful language across codebases, standards, and documentation. He has previously held positions at VMware (via Heptio), Red Hat, and CoreOS. Stephen is based in New York City.

Read More

Stephen Chin

VP of Developer Relations, JFrog

Stephen Chin is VP of Developer Relations at JFrog, chair of the CDF governing board, member of the CNCF governing board, and author of The Definitive Guide to Modern Client Development, Raspberry Pi with Java, Pro JavaFX Platform, and the upcoming DevOps Tools for Java Developers title from O'Reilly. He has keynoted numerous conferences around the world including swampUP, Devoxx, JNation, JavaOne, Joker, and Open Source India. Stephen is an avid motorcyclist who has done evangelism tours in Europe, Japan, and Brazil, interviewing hackers in their natural habitat. When he is not traveling, he enjoys teaching kids how to do embedded and robot programming together with his daughters.

Read More

Subha Tatavarti

CTO, Wipro

Subha has over two decades of rich experience in the IT Industry spanning across product development, delivery, lifecycle management, cloud computing services, data technology and analytics. Subha joined Wipro from Walmart, where she led product, technology development and commercialization of Enterprise Infrastructure along with Security, Data Science and Edge platforms. Prior to Walmart, Subha headed the Product, Data & Infrastructure Platform, at PayPal. Her focus was to drive transformation through scalable, API-driven interoperable platforms. Her portfolio of products included Machine Learning/ Artificial Intelligence (ML/AI) platforms powered by Notebooks, Data Integration platform, Data Catalog and Data ALM.

Read More

Tracy Ragan

CEO and Co-Founder, DeployHub

Tracy Ragan is a well-known DevOps and SBOM evangelist. She served as a Board Member Representative for the Continuous Delivery Foundation for 3 years and was a founding Board Member of the Eclipse Foundation. She is the CEO of DeployHub and the Community Manager for Ortelius.io, an Open-Source project incubating at the Continuous Delivery foundation.

Read More